articles, cinemas, entertainment, films, movie clips, movies, news, POSTS, previews, trailers

Green Zone: International (UK) Trailer

02


Share Share

Just as I posted the first trailer for Paul Greengrass’ Green Zone with Matt Damon here is the UK (international) version of the trailer for the same movie. When I watched the previous trailer it looked like it was the trailer for the new Bourne movie which to me got me excited until I realised still a year or two before Jason Bourne comes to our screens again.

This trailer does show alot more of the story by using the footage more than the previous trailer Yahoo released. I suggest you watch both and you will see a big difference, out March 12th 2010. This new trailer comes courtesy of MSN UK

synopsis:A thriller about a pair of CIA agents on the trail of certain Weapons of Mass Destruction and a foreign correspondent following their mission. Inspired by Imperial Life in the Emerald City. (source IMDB)

Vodpod videos no longer available.

more about “Green Zone: International (UK) Trailer“, posted with vodpod
backbutton

 

Standard

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.